top of page

Daybreak Sessions (Live in Texas) 🎸

(Full Playthrough)

"Musical genres feel like articles of clothing to me. Can I rock this hat and shirt, and still be me, without it looking like a costume? My goal with Daybreak was to see if I could try on the Spaghetti Western / Desert vibe, and have it sound natural inside the sonic narrative of Cloudchord."


Filmed in Austin, TX

Cedar Creek Studio

Shot and Directed by: Zeale

bottom of page